VIRTUAL TOWN HALLS

Mayor Cognetti will host Virtual Town Halls to provide updates on the City's response to the COVID-19 crisis
and answer questions from residents. 

How to Participate:
Watch the live stream at facebook.com/mayorofscranton/ or on ECTV Channel 19

Listen by phone:
Numbers listed below

Submit your questions by:
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 570-348-4101


Virtual Town Halls are on Tuesdays and Fridays at noon.

DATE CALL IN NUMBER PIN NUMBER
Friday April 03, 2020    
Tuesday April 7, 2020    
Friday April 10, 2020    
Tuesday April 14, 2020    
Friday April 17, 2020    
Tuesday April 21, 2020    
Friday April 24, 2020    
Tuesday April 28, 2020    
Tuesday May 5, 2020    
Friday May 8, 2020 13017158592 82206104312#
Tuesday May 12, 2020 13017158592 85760631301#
Friday May 15, 2020 13017158592 82325679739#
Friday May 19, 2020 13017158592 86460743068#
Friday May 22, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Tuesday May 26, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Friday May 29, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Tuesday June 2, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#
Friday June 5, 2020 13017158592 85364921599#